Commit 3f0b357c authored by Marcello Ceci's avatar Marcello Ceci
Browse files

Update README.md

parent 1ff78343
......@@ -15,10 +15,10 @@ ARMLET is copyrighted © by University of Luxembourg / Interdisciplinary Centre
Acknowledged co-authors (by alphabetical order):
- Adedjouma Morayo (morayoade@gmail.com)
- Briand Lionel (briand@svv.lu)
- Dou Wei (dou@svv.lu)
- Sabetzadeh Mehrdad (mike@svv.lu)
- Sannier Nicolas (sanniver@svv.lu)
- Briand Lionel (lionel.briand@uni.lu)
- Dou Wei
- Sabetzadeh Mehrdad (mehrdad.sabetzadeh@svv.lu)
- Sannier Nicolas (nicolas.sannier@wanadoo.fr)
- Tassan-Zanin-Caser Virgil (virgil.tassan@gmail.com)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment